Maureen

Maureen Leslie

Director

MLeslie@mlmsolutions.co.uk
0141 228 1330
linkedin

I’ve been working in business recovery and insolvency for the past 22 years.  For the past 8 years, I have been a Director at mlm and my experience as an owner manager has given me considerable insight into the issues faced by individuals running their own businesses.

Read more

Antonia

Antonia McIntyre

Director

AMcintyre@mlmsolutions.co.uk
0141 228 1334
linkedin

I qualified as a Chartered Accountant in 1998 and have 12 years' experience of both personal and corporate insolvency.  One of my key areas of specialism is Members Voluntary Liquidation (MVL), assisting shareholders to achieve a strategic exit from a business in a tax efficient manner.

Read more

Keith Anderson

Keith Anderson

Director

KAnderson@mlmsolutions.co.uk
0131 240 1248
linkedin

I have worked in business restructuring and recovery for more than 25 years after qualifying as a chartered accountant in 1983 followed by a period overseas with a big 4 firm.

Read more

Ian Brown

ibrown@mlmsolutions.co.uk
0131 240 1257
linkedin

Adam Bullough

abullough@mlmsolutions.co.uk
0131 240 1258
linkedin

Thomas3

Thomas Lynas

tlynas@mlmsolutions.co.uk
0141 228 1335
linkedin

Barry Mochan

bmochan@mlmsolutions.co.uk
0141 228 1329
linkedin

Elaine Ramage

eramage@mlmsolutions.co.uk
0141 228 1336
linkedin

Daniela2

Daniela Coia

dcoia@mlmsolutions.co.uk
0141 228 1327
linkedin

We offer a free, no obligation, one-hour options review to explore the best course of action for your particular circumstances.

mlm - Here to Help Calm the Waters

Call us on 08450510210

Get in Touch


Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input
What sector do you fall under?
Invalid Input
I would like to discuss Invalid Input


Invalid Input
  • 08450510210
  • 0203 283 4414
  • 08450511616